Real Testimonials

These reviews are real and are a copy of reviews posted on Google. Click here to see Google Reviews.

Jim Steele

Kevin did a promotional video for my real estate business and I have to say I was totally blown away! He is such a pro! He really knows his stuff. I will be using him many more times. You won't be disappointed!

Jim Steele Fishhawk Ranch, FL February 13, 2019

Gina Gelsomino

Kevin was very honest and ethical with my computer! Though the computer itself wasn't worth the repair, I was both thrilled and relieved that Kevin was able to pull all of the crucial information and import it to a safe place! Life saver! Thank you, Kevin!

Gina Gelsomino Fishhawk Ranch, FL February 13, 2019

Geri Muck

I met Kevin, a guest speaker, in early 2000 at a business professional meeting . He was so energetic, personable and knowledgeable, that I HAD to get to know him, so I approached him after it adjourned. His personality is off the charts, and he is a WHIZ at everything he does. Whatever you need, he can do it AND do it well. Kev created my first web site soon after, and my clients went nuts--it made ALL the difference in my biz. And he continues to advise me which makes a huge impact on my success in a very tough industry. We've worked together on many projects, and he never ceases to amaze me. We have so much fun while working together that it doesn't feel like work. He is AWESOME. You can't do business without him!

Geri Muck Protocol Models On The Gulf Naples, FL January 24, 2019

JRL CHARTS

Kevin is a life saver. If you're looking for perfection with your website, then Kevin is the man to call. Easy to work with and the education value he provides is priceless.

JRL CHARTS Las Vegas, NV January 18, 2019

Connor Gardner

Kevin was an excellent choice for my computer repair. I had contacted him and he had began working the same day on my laptop. He even stayed up late into the night working out a solution with me to have the computer completely fixed by the next day. Not only great service, but also a very fair price.

Connor Gardner Tampa, Fl January 18, 2019

Eric Atkinson

Kevin definitely understands the importance of SEO from a business point of view to get you on the first page or at the top of the search engine and if I ever need another website built he will be the man to do the job..........

Eric Atkinson Brandon FL January 17, 2019

이만보

Kevin worked hard on fixing my computer. Went the extra distance to order my new power supply and kept me up to date with the order. He then called me to let me know it came in and promptly installed it. Great service - Great job

이만보 Tampa, Fl January 12, 2019

Stefanie Natiello

Kevin was awesome! I brought my computer over to him and immediately he was able to fix it. He also gave me some great advice and education on my PC. I would highly recommend him for all your computer needs.

Stefanie Natiello Tampa, Fl December 28, 2018

April Torino

Thank you for being honest and saving me 160 bucks!

April Torino Tampa, FL November 21, 2018

Michael Foster

Kevin (owner) went above and beyond to diagnose my computer problem (bad motherboard power supply), providing several hours of free consult. Then he found me a screaming deal on a more capable replacement machine. He's THE TRIFECTA: professional, smart, and affordable. I'll be a repeat customer, for sure.

Michael Foster Lithia, FL November 3, 2018

Call Now